Faculty & Staff

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Babafemi O. Elufiede, Department Chair
Professor of Political Science
Babafemi.elufiede@asurams.edu
229-500-2255

Political Science Program

Dr. Samuel Awala
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Samuel.awala@asurams.edu
229-500-2251

Dr. Kwame B. Dankwa
 Professor of Political Science
Kwame.dankwa@asurams.edu
229-500-2254

Dr. Godwin Ihemeje
Assistant Professor of Political Science
godwin.ihemeje@asurams.edu
229-500-2257

Dr. Sarah H. Kuck
Associate Professor of Political Science
Sarah.kuck@asurams.edu
229-500-2259

Roger B. Marietta
Associate Professor of Political Science
Roger.marietta@asurams.edu
229-500-2261

Dr. Timothy Sweet-Holp
Associate Professor of Political Science
Timothy.sweet-holp@asurams.edu
229-500-2265

 

 

History Program

Edward F. “Ted” Butler
Associate Professor of History
Edward.butler@asurams.edu
229-500-2252

Dr. Robert Graper
Assistant Professor of History
robert.graper@asurams.edu
229-500-2256

Dr. Emmanuel Konde
Professor of History
Emmanuel.konde@asurams.edu
229-500-2258

David J. Latona
Assistant Professor of History
David.latona@asurams.edu
229-500-2260

Dr. Scott McDermott
Assistant Professor of History
Scott.mcdermott@asurams.edu
229-500-2261

Dr. Matthew E. Stanley
Assistant Professor of History
Matthew.stanley@asurams.edu
229-500-2264

 

 

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Shabreka Chappell
Office Manager
Shabreka.chappell@asurams.edu
229-500-2023