Diversity Banner - 01
Golden Rams (Head)

ISP Committee

MemberUnit/Department/Title Email
President DunningUniversity PresidentPRESIDENTS_OFFICE@asurams.edu.
Ms. Sherie Gordon Athletics Sherie.Gordon@asurams.edu
Ms. Rowena Daniels, Esq.Legal AffairsRowena.Daniels@asurams.edu
Ms. Marion RyantBudget OfficeMarion.Ryant@asurams.edu
Ms. Jacqueline NicholsonComplianceJacqueline.Nicholson@asurams.edu
Ms. Dorothy HubbardMayor, City of AlbanySTolbert@dougherty.ga.us
Ms. Cynthia HokeSenior Advisor and Special Assistant to PresidentCynthia.Hoke@asurams.edu
Ms. Barbara HolmesCEO of Chamber of CommerceBHolmes@albanyga.com
Mr. Shawn McGeeAdministration and FinanceShawn.McGee@asurams.edu
Mr. Randae DavisDevelopmentrandae.davis@darton.edu
Mr. Matt ReedGeorgia CEO/Albany CEOmatt@georgiaceo.com
Mr. Ken BolerGeneral Managerken.boler@albanyherald.com
Mr. Justin Strickland President JStrickland@choosealbany.com
Mr. John ClemensBusiness and Financial Servicesjohn.clemens@darton.edu
Mr. Christopher CohilasChair, County Commissionrmadding@watsonspence.com
Mr. Andre AmourMarketing Majoraarmour1@students.asurams.edu
Joel WernickPhoebe Putney Health System
Dr. Vicki PhillipsStudent Affairsvicki.phillips@asurams.edu
Dr. Ufot InyangAssociate Superintendent for Academic Servicesufot.inyang@docoschools.org
Dr. Rhonda PorterCollege of Educationrhonda.porter@asurams.edu
Dr. Rani GeorgeInt. Dean, Arts and Humanitiesrani.george@asurams.edu
Dr. Olufunke FontenotAssociate ProvostOlufunke.Fontenot@asurams.edu
Dr. Michael RogersCollege of BusinessMichael.Rogers@asurams.edu
Dr. Kimberly HolmesOrganizational EffectivenessKimberly.holmes@asurams.edu
Dr. Kim LeeExecutive VP and VP for Institutional Effectivenessklee@albanytech.edu
Dr. Jason GoodnerAccreditation and Assessmentjason.goodner@darton.edu
Dr. Frank ArcherInstitutional ResearchFrank.Archer@asurams.edu
Dr. Donyale ChildsCollege of Nursingdbouie@asurams.edu
Dr. Donte Truss Enrollment Management btruss@asurams.edu
Dr. Cynthia EversStudent AffairsCynthia.Evers@asurams.edu
Dr. Carolyn RollinsCollege of EducationCarolyn.Rollins@asurams.edu
Dr. Byung-Hoon KimCollege of Sciences and Techbkim@asurams.edu
Courtney BrownInstructional Coach, Calhoun County and Math Educationcourtneybrown@calhoun.k12.ga.us
Colonel James CarrollCommanding Officerjames.c.carroll@usmc.mil
Chief John FieldsPublic Safetyjohn.fields@asurams.edu