Carol Crayton
Position/Title: Office Manager
Building: Billy C. Black Building Office: 383
Phone: (229) 430-4605 Email: carol.crayton@asurams.edu
Rowena Daniels
Position/Title: Chief Legal Counsel
Building: Billy C. Black Building Office: 383
Phone: (229) 430-0578 Email: rowena.daniels@asurams.edu
Cynthia Hoke
Position/Title: Senior Advisor to the President
Building: Billy C. Black Building Office: 383
Phone: (229) 430-0577 Email: cynthia.hoke@asurams.edu
Gwen Hosley
Position/Title: Events Coordinator
Building: Billy C. Black Building Office: 383
Phone: (229) 430-4659 Email: gwendolyn.hosley@asurams.edu
Theresa Lewis
Position/Title: Administrative Assistant
Building: Billy C. Black Building Office: 383
Phone: (229) 430-2799 Email: theresa.lewis@asurams.edu
Vanessa Tupper
Position/Title: Administrative Specialist/Paralegal
Building: Billy C. Black Building Office: 383
Phone: (229) 430-0577 Email: vanessa.tupper@asurams.edu
Wendy Wilson
Position/Title: Special Asst. – Strategic Communications & University Relations
Building: Billy C. Black Building Office : 383
Phone: (229) 430-5217 Email : wendy.wilson@asurams.edu