Lori W. Burnett
Position/Title : Director
Building : Billy C. Black Building Office : 382A
Phone : 229 430-4632 Email : lori.burnett@asurams.edu
Linda Smiley
Position/Title : Assistant Director
Building : Billy C. Black Building Office : 382A
Phone : 229 430-6441 Email : linda.smiley@asurams.edu
Sheron Barlow
Position/Title : Auxiliary Manager
Building : Billy C. Black Building Office : 382A
Phone : 229 430-2710 Email : sheron.barlow@asurams.edu
Gwen Heard
Position/Title : Central Receiving Manager
Building : Facilities Management Office : 
Phone : 229 430-4703 Email : gwen.heard@asurams.edu
Sabrina Hayes
Position/Title : Post Office Manager
Building : Student Center Office : 2nd Floor
Phone : 229 430-3637 Email :  sabrina.hayes@asurams.edu
Carlene Corbett
Position/Title : Procurement Manager
Building : Billy C. Black Building Office : 382A
Phone : 229 430-3094 Email : carlene.corbett@asurams.edu