Command Staff

John Fields, Jr.
Position/Title : Chief
Building :  Police Station Office : 108
Phone : (229) 430-4714 Email : john.fields@asurams.edu
Gregory Elder
Position/Title : Assistant Chief
Building :  Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 420-7082 Email : gregory.elder@asurams.edu
Lieutenant Daniel Diamond
Position/Title : Administrative Lieutenant
Building :  Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-2775 Email : daniel.diamond2@asurams.edu
Lieutenant Marcus Guess
Position/Title : Lieutenant
Building :  Wiley Hall Office : 101
Phone : (229) 430-0545 Email : marcus.guess@asurams.edu

Line Staff

Santos Ruizgonzalez
Position/Title : Sergeant
Building : Wiley Office : 104
Phone : (229) 430-04863 Email :  santos.ruizgonzalez@asurams.edu
Jarrett L. Frazier
Position/Title : Sergeant
Building :  Wiley Office : 104
Phone : (229) 430-04863 Email : Jarrett.Frazier@asurams.edu
Beth Van Der Puy
Position/Title : Sergeant
Building : Wiley Office : 307
Phone : (229) 430-1381 Email :  Beth.VanDerPuy@asurams.edu
Marvin T. Jennings
Position/Title :  Corporal
Building : Police Station Office : 111
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :  Marvin.Jennings@asurams.edu
Lolita Stubbs
Position/Title :  Corporal
Building : Albany Tech Office : 
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :  Lolita.Stubbs@asurams.edu
Bobby Fitts
Position/Title :  Corporal
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :  Bobby.Fitts@asurams.edu
Wayne E. Huntley
Position/Title : Corporal
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :   Wayne.Huntley@asurams.edu
Artie Gardner
Position/Title : Officer
Building : Albany Tech Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email : artie.gardner@asurams.edu
Jimmy Florence
Position/Title : Officer
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :  Jimmy.Florence@asurams.edu
Lakesha Shorter
Position/Title : Officer
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :  Lakesha.Shorter@asurams.edu
Allen Jackson
Position/Title : Officer
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :  Allen.Jackson@asurams.edu
Porsha Stewart (Oliver)
Position/Title : Officer
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :  Porsha.Oliver@asurams.edu

Security Officers

George Albert
Position/Title :  Security Sergeant
Building : Police Station Office : 102
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email : george.albert@asurams.edu
Shantravier J. Lee
Position/Title :  Security Cpl. Disp.
Building : Student Center Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email : Shantravier.Lee@asurams.edu
Charles A. Davis
Position/Title :  Security Corporal
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :  Charles.Davis@asurams.edu
Corry Vanover
Position/Title : Security Corporal
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :  Corry.Vanover@asurams.edu
Dwayne Tanner
Position/Title : Security Corporal
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :  Dwayne.Tanner@asurams.edu
Monericka Teemer
Position/Title : Security Officer
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email : Monericka.Teemer@asurams.edu
Lefevre Jordan
Position/Title : Security Officer
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :  Lefevre.Jordan@asurams.edu
Victor I. Williams
Position/Title : Security Ofc.
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :   Victor.Williams@asurams.edu
Tammara Bobb
Position/Title : Security Officer
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email :  Tammara.Bobb@asurams.edu
Lashonda Richardson
Position/Title : Security Officer
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4711 Email : 

Civilian Staff

Rhonda Knighton
Position/Title :  Parking Service Coord./Customer Service Ofc
Building : Police Station Office :
Phone : (229) 430-02728 Email : Rhonda.Knighton@asurams.edu
Janice D. Barnes
Position/Title : Office Manager
Building : Police Station Office : 103
Phone : (229) 430-04712 Email : Janice.Barnes@asurams.edu