Melvin A. Shelton
Position/Title : Director, Velma Fudge Grant Honors ProgramEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :291-B
Phone : (229) 430-1632Email : melvin.shelton@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Dedra Harvey
Position/Title : Coordinator, Honors ProgramEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :291-C
Phone : (229) 430-2811Email : dedra.harvey@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Cheryl Mosley
Position/Title : Administrative SpecialistEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :291-A
Phone : (229) 430-1632Email : cheryl.mosley@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Kwame Dankwa
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : RHSOffice :309
Phone : 229-420-1185Email : kwame.dankwa@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Stephanie Hankerson
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :326
Phone : 229-430-4844Email : stephanie.hankerson@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Donald Kagay
Position/Title : ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : RHSOffice :305
Phone : 229-430-4871Email : donald.kagay@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Rosmarie Mundy-Shephard
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Hartnett HallOffice :324
Phone : 229-430-4688Email : rosemarie.mundy-shephard@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A