LaVerne McLaughlin
Position/Title : Director of Library ServicesEmployee Picture
Building : James Pendergrast Memorial LibraryOffice :N/A
Phone : (229) 430-4799Email : laverne.mclaughlin@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Ponza Abayomi
Position/Title : Library Assistant IIEmployee Picture
Building : James Pendergrast Memorial LibraryOffice :N/A
Phone : (229) 430-4809Email : ponza.abayomi@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Kim Douglas
Position/Title : Administrative SecretaryEmployee Picture
Building : James Pendergrast Memorial LibraryOffice :N/A
Phone : (229) 430-4799Email : kim.douglas@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Mark Ellis
Position/Title : Serials/System LibrarianEmployee Picture
Building : James Pendergrast Memorial LibraryOffice :N/A
Phone : (229) 430-4181Email : mark.ellis@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Kathleen Holcomb
Position/Title : LibrarianEmployee Picture
Building : James Pendergrast Memorial LibraryOffice :N/A
Phone : (229) 430-4804Email : kathleen.holcomb@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Sharron Lacy-Gee
Position/Title : LibrarianEmployee Picture
Building : James Pendergrast Memorial LibraryOffice :N/A
Phone : (229) 430-4807Email : sharron.gee@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Anthony Perryman
Position/Title : Library AssistantEmployee Picture
Building : James Pendergrast Memorial LibraryOffice :N/A
Phone : (229) 430-1936Email : anthony.perryman@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Shabreka Ray
Position/Title : Library Assistant IIEmployee Picture
Building : James Pendergrast Memorial LibraryOffice :N/A
Phone : (229) 430-1273Email : shabreka.ray@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Brandon Sellers
Position/Title : Library TechnologistEmployee Picture
Building : James Pendergrast Memorial LibraryOffice :N/A
Phone : 229-430-3075Email : brandon.sellers@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Ashley Williams
Position/Title : Library Assistant IIEmployee Picture
Building : James Pendergrast Memorial LibraryOffice :N/A
Phone : (229) 430-1272Email : ashley.williams@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Britni Williams
Position/Title : LibrarianEmployee Picture
Building : James Pendergrast Memorial LibraryOffice :N/A
Phone : (229) 430-4808Email : britni.jones@asurams.edu
Personal Site :