Peter Ngwafu
Position/Title : MPA Program DirectorEmployee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :303
Phone : 229 430-4873Email : peter.ngwafu@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Rosetta Calhoun
Position/Title : MPA Program SecretaryEmployee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :303
Phone : 229 430-4760Email : rosetta.calhoun@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Bruce Neubauer
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :307
Phone : 229 430-4872Email : bruce.neubauer@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Veronica Adams-Cooper
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :314
Phone : 229 420-1135Email : veronica.adams-cooper@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Sandra Handwerk
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :310
Phone : 229 430-4874Email : sandra.handwerk@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Robert Dauphin
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :312
Phone : 229 430-2851Email : robert.dauphin@asurams.edu
Personal Site :