Beverly Edmond
Position/Title : Provost and Vice President for Academic AffairsEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD Bldg.Office :383B
Phone : 229 430-4635Email : beverly.edmond@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Linda Grimsley
Position/Title : Assistant Vice President for Academic AffairsEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD Bldg.Office :383I
Phone : 229 430-2708Email : linda.grimsley@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dymaneke Mitchell
Position/Title : Director of Accreditation and AssessmentEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD Bldg.Office :383F
Phone : 229 430-3688Email : dymaneke.mitchell@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Andrea Felton
Position/Title : Executive Assistant to Vice PresidentEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD Bldg.Office :383A
Phone : 229 430-4635Email : andrea.felton@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Carolyn Brown
Position/Title : Department ManagerEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD Bldg.Office :383G
Phone : 229 430-4635Email : carolyn.brown@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Gloria Bryant
Position/Title : Part-Time Administrative AssistantEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD Bldg.Office :383H
Phone : 229 430-7015Email : gloria.bryant@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Renee Hospedales
Position/Title : Administrative SecretaryEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD Bldg.Office :383
Phone : 229 430-4681Email : renee.hospedales@asurams.edu
Personal Site :