Larry Wakefield
Position/Title : Vice President for Fiscal AffairsEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :391
Phone : (229) 430-4609Email : larry.wakefield@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Regina Jennings
Position/Title : Secretary to the Vice President (1/2 time)Employee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :391
Phone : (229) 430-4608Email : regina.jennings@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Marion Ryant
Position/Title : Director of Budgets and ContractsEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :391
Phone : (229) 430-6439Email : marion.ryant@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Lori Burnett
Position/Title : Director of Business ServicesEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :382
Phone : (229) 430-6443Email : lori.burnett@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
John Fields
Position/Title : Police ChiefEmployee Picture
Building : Police Station (Energy Plant)Office :
Phone : 430-4714Email : John.Fields@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dorothy Martin
Position/Title : Controller (Director of Financal Operations)Employee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :284
Phone : (229) 430-4610Email : dorothy.martin@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
James Oliver
Position/Title : Director of Facilities ManagementEmployee Picture
Building : Facilities Management BldgOffice :103
Phone : (229) 430-3812Email : james.oliver@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Bonisha Porter
Position/Title : Director of Housing & Residence LifeEmployee Picture
Building : Hall 3Office :Hall 3
Phone : 229-430-1875Email : bonisha.porter@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Steve Grant
Position/Title : Director of Human ResourcesEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :382
Phone : (229) 430-4622Email : steve.grant@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A