Steve Grant
Position/Title : Director Office of Human Resources ManagementEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :382
Phone : (229) 430-4623Email : steve.grant@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Cassandra Alexander
Position/Title : Assistant Director, Office of Human Resources ManagementEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :382
Phone : (229)430-4623Email : cassandra.alexander@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Wynell Wilson
Position/Title : Personnel Specialist IIIEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :382
Phone : (229) 430-4920Email : wynell.wilson@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Karen Clay
Position/Title : Payroll SpecialistEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :382
Phone : (229) 430-4624Email : karen.clay@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Janie Butler
Position/Title : Administrative AssistantEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :382
Phone : (229) 430-4629Email : Janie.Butler@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A
Brandi Foster
Position/Title : Human Resources GeneralistEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :382
Phone : (229) 430-0592Email :
Personal Site :N/A
Sheila Malone
Position/Title : Benefits Counselor (Lead)Employee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :382
Phone : 229.430-5146Email : sheila.malone@asurams.edu
Personal Site :N/A