Web Content Display Web Content Display
Minimize

Office Staff

 Name Title Email Office


Clifford Porter

Executive Assistantclifford.porter@asurams.eduPresident
Nyota Tucker


Legal Counsel

nyota.tucker@asurams.edu
Legal Affairs
Vanessa Tupper


Administrative
Specialist/Paralegal

vanessa.tupper@asurams.edu
Legal Affairs
Carol Crayton


Administrative
Specialist/Coordinator

carol.crayton@asurams.edu
President
Theresa Lewis


Administrative
Assistant

theresa.lewis@asurams.edu
President
Gwen Hosely


Event/Conference
Coordinator

gwen.hosely@asurams.edu
President