Dr. James L. Hill
Position/Title : Chair, ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :101
Phone : 229.430.4833Email : james.hill@asurams.edu
Mr. Mark Hankerson
Position/Title : Writing Lab DirectorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :201
Phone : 229.430.4844Email : mark.hankerson@asurams.edu
Mrs. Cassandra King
Position/Title : SecretaryEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :101
Phone : 229.430.1715Email : sherell.hunter@asurams.edu
Ms. Kim Whiters
Position/Title : Secretary - English/Fine ArtsEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :101
Phone : 229.430.4833Email : kimberly.whiters@asurams.edu
Dr. Devona Mallory
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :122
Phone : 229.430.4839Email : devona.mallory@asurams.edu
Dr. Jeffery D. Mack
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Andrews HallOffice :327
Phone : 229.430.1383Email : jeffrey.mack@asurams.edu
Mrs. Willa Menefee
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :101
Phone : 229.430.4833Email : willa.menefee@asurams.edu
Dr. Geneva Diamond
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Andrews HallOffice :325
Phone : 229.430.1382Email : geneva.diamond@asurams.edu
Dr. Janice Hardy
Position/Title : Part-time InstructorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :101
Phone : 229-430-4833Email : janice.hardy@asurams.edu
Dr. Donald Jenkins
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Harnett HallOffice :322
Phone : 229.430.4677Email : donald.jenkins@asurams.edu
Kimberly C. Harper-Khalfani
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Harnett HallOffice :308
Phone : 229.430.4836Email : kimberly.c.harper@asurams.edu
Mr. Leonard R. Minter
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :203
Phone : 229.430.1929Email : leonard.minter@asurams.edu
Dr. Erwin Ford, II
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :203
Phone : 229.430.4157Email : erwin.ford@asurams.edu
Dr. Patricia Bonner
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Harnett HallOffice :315
Phone : 229.430.4698Email : patricia.bonner@asurams.edu
Ms. Lakeisha Hudson
Position/Title : Part-time InstructorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :101
Phone : 229.430.4833Email : lakeisha.hudson@asurams.edu
Mr. Andre' Johnson
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :101
Phone : 229.430.4839Email : andre.johnson@asurams.edu
Dr. Stephanie Hankerson
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :121
Phone : 229.430.4844Email : stephanie.hankerson@asurams.edu
Ms. Elaine Williams
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :101
Phone : 229.430.4833Email : elaine.williams@asurams.edu
Mrs. Mary Watson-Jones
Position/Title : InstructorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :125
Phone : 229.430.4455Email : mary.jones@asurams.edu
Ms. Laverne Luster-Wallace
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Hartnett HallOffice :312
Phone : 229.430.4674Email : laverne.luster@asurams.edu
Dr. Brian McAllister
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :122
Phone : 229.430.4842Email : brian.mcallister@asurams.edu
Mrs. Rosemarie Mundy-Shephard
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Hartnett HallOffice :324
Phone : 229.430.4688Email : rosemarie.mundy-shepard@asurams.edu
Dr. Nneka-Nora Osakwe
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Wiley HallOffice :231
Phone : 229.420.1043Email : nneka-nora.osakwe@asurams.edu
Dr. Abraham Adeleke
Position/Title : Part-Time InstructorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :
Phone : Email :
Ms. Leticia Alvira-Watson
Position/Title : Full-Time/Temporary InstructorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :121
Phone : 229.430.4838Email : jleticia.alveria-watson@asurams.edu
Mr. Toioufik Houmadi
Position/Title : Full-Time/Temporary InstructorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :121
Phone : 229.430.4838Email : toioufik.houmadi@asurams.edu
Dr. Adriana Primo-Vincent
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :121
Phone : 229.420.1192Email : adriana.primovincent@asurams.edu
Dr. Alfonso Moises
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :262A
Phone : 229.430.1827Email : alfonso.moises@asurams.edu
Dr. Kevin M. Scott
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Harnett HallOffice :329
Phone : 229.430.4689Email : kevin.scott@asurams.edu
Ms. Connie Williams
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :263
Phone : 229.430.4846Email : connie.williams@asurams.edu
Mrs. Margaret Taylor
Position/Title : Part-time InstructorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :101
Phone : 229.430.4833Email : margaret.taylor@asurams.edu
Dr. Judith Rosenbaum-Andre
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :261
Phone : 229.430.3684Email : judith.rosenbaum-andre@asurams.edu
Mr. Alex Kaplan
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :101
Phone : 229.430.4833Email : alex.kaplan@asurams.edu
Dr. Jianchuan "Henry" Zhou
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :264A
Phone : 229.430.6473Email : jzhou@asurams.edu