Dr. Leroy Bynum, Jr.
Position/Title : Dean of Fine ArtsEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :228
Phone : (229) 430-4832Email : leroy.bynum@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Ms. Kim Whiters
Position/Title : Secretary (Fine Arts/English)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :101
Phone : (229) 430-4833Email : kimberly.whiters@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Ms. Natasha Singleton
Position/Title : Administrative Assistant (Fine Arts/Music)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :128
Phone : (229) 430-4849Email : natasha.singleton@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dr. Marcia Hood
Position/Title : Chairperson (Director of Choral Activities, Applied Piano, Music Education)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :128
Phone : (229) 430-4849Email : marcia.hood@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Prof. Charles Williams, MFA
Position/Title : Assistant Professor (Art)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :119
Phone : (229) 430-4695Email : charles.williams@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dr. Mark Burnette
Position/Title : Assistant Professor (Theatre)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :126
Phone : (229) 430-4840Email : mark.burnette@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Prof. Andre Johnson
Position/Title : Assistant Professor (African American Drama Studies, Hip Hop Studies)Employee Picture
Building : Harnett HallOffice :Room 311
Phone : (229) 420-7078Email : andre.johnson@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dr. Kenneth C. Trimmins
Position/Title : Assistant Professor (Applied Trumpet, Conducting, Jazz Improvisation, Concert Band Director))Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :220
Phone : (229) 430-3659Email : kenneth.trimmins@asurams.edu
Personal Site :www.kentrimmins.com
K. Meredith Lear
Position/Title : Assistant Professor (Art)Employee Picture
Building : Harnett HallOffice :Rm 307
Phone : 229-430-1992Email : meredith.lear@asurams.edu
Personal Site :www.mlear.com
Ms. Shavecca Snead
Position/Title : Adjunct Instructor (Art Appreciation)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :128
Phone : (229) 430-4849Email : shavecca.snead@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Prof. Scott Marini, MFA
Position/Title : Associate Professor (Art Coordinator)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :119
Phone : (229) 430-4848Email : scott.marini@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Prof. Michael Decuir
Position/Title : Assistant Professor (Director of Marching and Jazz Bands, Applied Woodwinds)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :115
Phone : (229) 430-4853Email : michael.decuir@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dr. Russell Brown
Position/Title : Assistant Professor (Theory, Composition, and Applied Woodwinds)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :114
Phone : (229) 430-4855Email : russell.brown@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dr. Michael Martin
Position/Title : Associate Professor (Director of Symphonic Band, Applied Horn, Music History)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :108
Phone : (229) 430-3658Email : michael.martin@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dr. Mimi Noda
Position/Title : Assistant Professor (Applied Piano, Ear Training)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :210
Phone : (229) 430-1870Email : mimi.noda@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Ms. Martistene Williams
Position/Title : Adjunct Instructor (Public Speaking)Employee Picture
Building : Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4849Email : martistene.williams@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dr. Deanna Weber
Position/Title : Associate Professor (Applied Voice, Theory)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :206
Phone : (229) 430-4854Email : deanna.weber@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dr. William Haugeberg
Position/Title : Adjunct Instructor (Applied Low Brass)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :115
Phone : (229) 430-4853Email : william.haugeberg@asurams.edu
Personal Site :www.billhaugeberg.com
Prof. Joel Johnson
Position/Title : Assistant Professor (Applied Guitar)Employee Picture
Building : WileyOffice :218
Phone : (229) 430-7087Email : johnson.joel@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Mr. William Fields
Position/Title : Manager ACAD AuditoriumEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :146
Phone : (229) 420-7083Email : william.fields@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dr. Christopher Hendley
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :208
Phone : (229) 430-4852Email : christopher.hendley@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dr. Jasmin Lambert
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Wiley HallOffice :302
Phone : (229) 430-7087Email : jasmin.lambert@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Ms. Judith Thompson
Position/Title : Adjunct Instructor (Music Appreciation)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :128
Phone : (229) 430-4849Email : judith.judithtn@gmail.com
Personal Site :
Dr. Florence Lyons
Position/Title : Associate Professor (Coordinator)Employee Picture
Building : Holley HallOffice :123
Phone : (229) 430-4847Email : florence.lyons@asurams.edu
Personal Site :