Renee Hospedales
Position/Title : Secretary to the Chairman/DepartmentEmployee Picture
Building : R.H. Simmons HallOffice :301
Phone : 229-430-4870Email : renee.hospedales@asurams.edu
Babafemi Elufiede
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :302
Phone : (229) 430-4875Email : Babafemi.Elufiede@asurams.edu
Veronica Adams-Cooper
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :314
Phone : Email :
Rita Henry-Brown
Position/Title : Public Administration Program DirectorEmployee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :309
Phone : (229) 420-1185Email : rita.brown@asurams.edu
Kwame Dankwa
Position/Title : Political Science Program CoordinatorEmployee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :309
Phone : (229) 420-1185Email : kwame.dankwa@asurams.edu
Hyacinth Ezeamii
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :313
Phone : (229) 430-7830Email : hyacinth.ezeamii@asurams.edu
Donald Kagay
Position/Title : History Program CoordinatorEmployee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :305
Phone : (229) 430-4871Email : donald.kagay@asurams.edu
Emmanuel Konde
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :306
Phone : (229) 430-4869Email : emmanuel.konde@asurams.edu
Maurice Melton
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :311
Phone : (229) 430-4877Email : maurice.melton@asurams.edu
Bruce Neubauer
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :307
Phone : Email :
Peter Ngwafu
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :310
Phone : (229) 430-4874Email : peter.ngwafu@asurams.edu
Timothy Sweet-Holp
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Simmons HallOffice :324
Phone : (229) 430-5155Email : timothy.sweet-holp@asurams.edu
Charlie Frazier
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Office :
Phone : (229) 294-6629Email : wged@surfsouth.com
Kisha Ajose
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Office :
Phone : (229) 869-1985Email : motemoyo@aol.com
Robert Graper
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Office :
Phone : (229) 734-3069, Ext. 3002Email : drgraper@aol.com
Frank Ford
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Office :
Phone : (229) 881-7203Email : ford8347@bellsouth.net
William Lightle
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Office :
Phone : (229) 431-1218Email : william.lightle@docoschools.org
Jacqueline Jenkins
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Office :
Phone : (229) 430-1858Email : jmjenkins@gdph.state.ga.us
Linda Sootsman
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Office :
Phone : (229) 430-4628Email : linda.sootsman@asurams.edu
Jacqueline Jenkins
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Office :
Phone : (229) 430-1858Email : jmjenkins@gdph.state.ga.us
Sharon Tucker, J.D
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Office :
Phone : Email : nyota.tucker@asurams.edu
Christopher Warren
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : Office :
Phone : (229) 483-9524Email : attywarr@bellsouth.net
Rosetta Calhoun
Position/Title : MPA Program SecretaryEmployee Picture
Building : R. H. Simmons HallOffice :303
Phone : 229-430-4760Email : rosetta.calhoun@asurams.edu