Adansi Amankwaa
Position/Title : Department Chair and ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Hartnett HallOffice :Room 122
Phone : (229) 430-7967Email : adansi.amankwaa@asurams.edu
Amber Deane
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Hartnett HallOffice :Room 121
Phone : (229) 430-4456Email : amber.deane@asurams.edu
Michelle Taylor
Position/Title : Secretary to the ChairEmployee Picture
Building : Hartnett HallOffice :113
Phone : (229) 430-4896Email : michelle.taylor@asurams.edu
Willie Ashley
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Hartnett HallOffice :Room 102
Phone : (229) 430-4734Email : willie.ashley@asurams.edu
William Reed, Jr.
Position/Title : ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Hartnett HallOffice :Room 120
Phone : (229) 430-7966Email : william.reed@asurams.edu
Nelson Onyenwoke
Position/Title : ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Hartnett HallOffice :Room 323
Phone : (229) 430-4902Email : nelson.onyenwoke@asurams.edu
Melissa Gosdin
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Hartnett HallOffice :
Phone : (229) 430-7069Email : melissa.gosdin@asurams.edu
Hema Mason
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Hartnett HallOffice :
Phone : (229) 430-4456Email : hema.mason@asurams.edu