Thomas Harris, Jr.
Position/Title : Director of Financial AidEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :170
Phone : 229.430.4650Email : thomas.harris@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Derita Hall
Position/Title : Assistant Director of Financial AidEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :170
Phone : 229.430.4650Email : Derita.Hall@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Sandra McKinney-Spears
Position/Title : Administrative AssistantEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :167
Phone : 229.430.4650Email : Sandra.McKinney@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Janelle Harper
Position/Title : Customer Service SpecialistEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :170
Phone : 229-430-4650Email : janelle.harper@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Lenita Swan
Position/Title : Staff AssistantEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :166
Phone : 229.430.6372Email : Lenita.Swan@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Eric Laster
Position/Title : Systems AnalystEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :160
Phone : 229.430.7864Email : Eric.Laster@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Frederica Brackins
Position/Title : Financial Aid Advisor (Last Names that begining with D, F - I)Employee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :164
Phone : 229.430.6370Email : Frederica.Brackins@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Victoria Edwards
Position/Title : Financial Aid Advisor (Last Names that begining with A - C, E)Employee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :170
Phone : 229.430.6110Email : victoria.edwards@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Latreshia Clark
Position/Title : Financial Aid Advisor (Last Names that begining with J - N)Employee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :170
Phone : 229.430.4856Email : latreshia.clark@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Denata Williams
Position/Title : Financial Aid Advisor (Last Names that begining with O - S)Employee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :163
Phone : 229.430.4648Email : Denata.Williams@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Jean Bennett
Position/Title : Financial Aid Advisor/Work Study Coordinator (Last Names that begining with L, N, O, T - Z)Employee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :165
Phone : 229.430.6371Email : Jean.Bennett@asurams.edu
Personal Site :