Peter Akinnubi
Position/Title : Applications AnalystEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :121
Phone : (229) 434-8422Email : peter.akinnubi@asurams.edu
Marcel Anthony
Position/Title : Chief Information Security Officer Employee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :307
Phone : (229) 434-8425Email : marcel.anthony@asurams.edu
Courtney Beach
Position/Title : Customer Service Professional IEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :106
Phone : (229) 430-7004Email : courtney.beach@asurams.edu
Jordan Beard
Position/Title : Technical Support Professional IIIEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :106
Phone : (229) 434-8423Email : jordan.beard@asurams.edu
Sharon Edwards
Position/Title : TrainerEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :318
Phone : (229) 434-8427Email : sharon.edwards@asurams.edu
Noore Ghunaym
Position/Title : Network Administrator IIIEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :109
Phone : (229) 434-8428Email : noore.ghunaym@asurams.edu
Rita Hardy
Position/Title : Associate Executive DirectorEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :305
Phone : (229) 430-7058Email : rita.hardy@asurams.edu
Christopher Kennedy
Position/Title : Technical Support Professional IIEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :106
Phone : (229) 434-8431Email : christopher.kennedy@asurams.edu
Del Kimbrough
Position/Title : Interim CIOEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :315
Phone : (229) 430-7057Email : del.kimbrough@asurams.edu
Jarrett Mathis
Position/Title : Technical Support Professional IEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :106
Phone : (229) 434-8432Email : jarrett.mathis@asurams.edu
Sekar Ponnar
Position/Title : Systems Analyst IIEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :121
Phone : (229) 434-8435Email : sekar.ponnar@asurams.edu
Marcia Poulos
Position/Title : Customer Service Professional IIEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :106
Phone : (229) 434-8434Email : marcia.poulos@asurams.edu
Crandall Robinson
Position/Title : Systems Administrator IIEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :109
Phone : (229) 434-8436Email : crandall.robinson@asurams.edu
Amitabh Singh
Position/Title : Director, Applications ServicesEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :107
Phone : (229) 430-7845Email : amitabh.singh@asurams.edu
Yedetta Strawter
Position/Title : Customer Service Professional IEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :106
Phone : (229) 434-8444Email : yedetta.strawter@asurams.edu
Eric Talavera
Position/Title : Systems Administrator IIIEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :109
Phone : (229) 434-8424Email : eric.talavera@asurams.edu
Shayla Taylor
Position/Title : Business Applications Support Services ManagerEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :121
Phone : (229) 434-8437Email : shayla.taylor@asurams.edu
Robert Thomas
Position/Title : Manager, Web ServicesEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :317
Phone : (229) 434-8438Email : robert,thomas@asurams.edu
Cathy Tinney-Easley
Position/Title : Systems Analyst IEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :121
Phone : (229) 430-6467Email : cathy.tinney-easley@asurams.edu
Justin Turner
Position/Title : Technical Support Professional IIEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :106
Phone : (229) 434-8442Email : justin.turner@asurams.edu
Kristy Valdes
Position/Title : Administrative AssistantEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :120
Phone : (229) 430-3006Email : kristy.valdes@asurams.edu
Darvi Williams
Position/Title : Customer Service Professional IEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :106
Phone : (229) 434-8433Email : darvi.williams@asurams.edu
Tonya Williams
Position/Title : Office ManagerEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :122
Phone : (229) 434-8420Email : tonya.williams@asurams.edu
Lonnie Wormley
Position/Title : Director, InfrastructureEmployee Picture
Building :JPL LibraryOffice :113
Phone : (229) 434-8440Email : lonnie.wormley@asurams.edu