Fundraising Operational Workgroup

Final Report

Approved CIC Recommendations


  • ASU Cochair – Andrew Floyd, Director of Development
  • DSC Cochair – Randae Davis, Dir. Of Development


Albany State University

  • Scott Marini, Associate Professor ( Fine Arts)
  • Dacia Berry, Administrative Assistant
  • Kristal Blue, Budget Analyst
  • LaNedra Carroll, Director of University Communications
  • Amy Sloan, MARC Program Manager
  • Damon L. Phillips, MBA, Assistant Director of Development

Darton State College

  • Jenny Collins, Communications Manager
  • Rachel Suave, Accounting and Database Manager


  • Consolidate Fund Raising Efforts