Online Education

Final Report

Approved CIC Recommendations


  • ASU Cochair – LaQuata Sumter
  • DSC Cochair – Renita Luck


Albany State University

  • Victoria Eiland, Registrar
  • Marcia Poulos, Instructional Technology Specialist and Support Coordinator
  • Patrick Barbour, Instructional Designer
  • Tiffany Pogue, Assistant Professor

Darton State College

  • Marjorie Carden, Assistant Professor
  • David Evarts, LMS Administrator
  • Angela Jenkins, Online Support Specialist
  • Jim Yates, Assistant Professor


  • Address Program and Curriculum Differences
  • Streamline Program Offerings
  • Combine Curriculums
  • Combine Online Course and Program Offerings
  • Identify eMajor Role