Student Government Association

Final Report

Approved Recommendations


  • ASU Cochair – Maya Palmer, SGA President
  • DSC Cochair – Chantal Johnson, SGA President


Albany State University

  • Andre Armour, Vice President
  • Moneshia Hutchins, Administrative Assistant
  • Deante Young, Vice President of Public Relations
  • Imani Crumpton, Vice President of External Affairs

Darton State College

  • Michael Poupard, SGA Senator
  • Jazmine Daniels, SGA VP of Academic Affairs
  • Brianna Mack, SGA VP of Student Affairs
  • Joshua Polk, SGA Assistant


  • Combine SGA and Other Student Activities
  • Revise SGA and Student fee Committee Bylaws