Orientation Dates

REGISTRATION FOR FALL NEW STUDENT ORIENTATION IS CLOSED.

 

REGISTRATION FOR SPRING NEW STUDENT ORIENTATION WILL OPEN ON OCTOBER 1.

 

 

Summer New Student Orientation

  • Friday, May 20, 2022 | Closed


Fall New Student Orientation

  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 | Closed
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 | Closed
  • Monday, June 6, 2022 | Closed
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 | Closed
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 | Closed
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 | Closed
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 | Closed
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 | Closed 
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | Closed
  • Tuesday,August 9, 2022 | Closed