Holiday Schedule

2022

Holiday Schedule for 2022
Holidays Day(s) of Week Dates No. of Days
New Year's Day Monday January 3, 2022 1
MLK Day Monday January 17, 2022 1
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022 1
Juneteenth  Monday  June 20, 2022 1
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2022 1
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2022 1
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday November 24 – 25, 2022 2
Christmas Break Paid Leave Monday – Friday December 19,20,21,22,23, 2022 5
Christmas Break Required Vacation Monday – Friday December 26,27,28,29,30, 2022 5
    Total 18


* Required Vacation Days: December 26, 27, 28, 29, and 30, 2022

2023

Holiday Schedule for 2022
Holidays Day(s) of Week Dates No. of Days
New Year's Day Monday January 2, 2023 1
MLK Day Monday January 16, 2023 1
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2023 1
Juneteenth  Monday  June 19, 2023 1
Independence Day Tuesday July 4, 2023 1
Labor Day Monday September 4, 2023 1
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday November 23 – 24, 2023 2
Christmas Break Required Vacation Monday – Friday December 18,19,20,21,22, 2023 5
Christmas Break Paid Leav Monday – Friday December 25,26,27,28,29, 2023 5
    Total 18


* Required Vacation Days: December 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 2023