President's Staff

Tony Duckworth
Position/Title: Director of Athletics/Chief Athletics Administrator
Building: East Campus, HPER Complex 
Office: 205
Phone: (229) 500-2863
Email: tony.duckworth@asurams.edu
A.L. Fleming, CFRE
Position/Title: Vice President for University Operations and Strategic Initiatives
Building: West Campus, Academic Services Building (K)
Office: K 331
Phone: (229) 500-3286
Email: al.fleming@asurams.edu
Kenyatta Johnson
Position/Title: Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
Building: West Campus, Student Center (C)
Office: C 228
Phone: (229) 500-2925
Email: kenyatta.johnson@asurams.edu
Katherine Kikivarakis
Position/Title: Executive Director – Office of Internal Audits
Building: West Campus, Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 322 B 
Phone: (229) 500-3312
Email: katherine.laster@asurams.edu
Dr. Terry Lindsay
Position/Title: Vice President of Student Affairs
Building: East Campus
Office: Old President's House
Phone: (229) 500-3552
Email: terry.lindsay@asurams.edu
Bruce Spratt
Position/Title: Interim Vice President of Finance and Administration 
Building: West Campus, Academic Services Building (K)
Office: K 321
Phone: (229) 500-3026
Email: bruce.spratt@asurams.edu
Dr. Angela Peters
Position/Title: Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Building: East Campus, Daisy Brown Building
Office: 119
Phone: (229) 500-2003
Email: angela.peters@asurams.edu
Dia'sha Shavers
Position/Title: Senior Administrative Assistant
Building: West Campus, Academic Services Building (K)
Office: Front Desk
Phone: (229) 500-3500 
Email: diasha.Shavers@asurams.edu 
Ola Terrell-Jordan
Position/Title: Chief Human Resources Officer
Building: West Campus, Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 111
Phone: (229) 500-2026
Email: ola.terrelljordan@asurams.edu
Dr. Wendy Wilson
Position/Title: Vice President for University Relations/Chief of Staff
Building: West Campus, Academic Services Building (K)
Office: K 315 
Phone: (229) 500-3503 
Email: wendy.wilson@asurams.edu
Joel Wright
Position/Title: Chief Legal Affairs Officer
Building: West Campus, K Building
Office: 320D
Phone: (229) 500-3502
Email: joel.wright@asurams.edu
William C. Moore II
Position/Title: Chief Information Officer
Building: East Campus, James Pendergrast Memorial Library
Office: 315
Phone: (229) 500-2027
Email: William.Moore@asurams.edu

Office Locations

 ASU West Campus
Academic Services Building (K), Office 301
2400 Gillionville Rd
Albany, GA 31707
Telephone: (229) 500-3500
 Fax: (229) 317-6601
president@asurams.edu