Department Head Directory

Courtney Fairbanks
Position/Title: Finance and Operations Coordinator 
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building (K Building)                    
Office: 331B  
Phone: (229) 500-4801
Email: courtney.fairbanks@asurams.edu 
Saundrette Moody
Position/Title: Director of the Office of Title III
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building (BCB)                    
Office: 192 D
Phone: (229) 500-2042
Email: saundrette.moody@asurams.edu 
Samala Carrington
Position/Title: Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations 
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building  (K Building)               
Office: 220F  
Phone: (229) 500-3284
Email: samala.carrington@asurams.edu 
Gregory Elder
Position/Title: Emergency Management
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building (K building)               
Office: 103F 
Phone: (229) 500-3276
Email: gregory.elder@asurams.edu 
Stan Brown
Position/Title: Finance and Administration Officer- ASU Foundation
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building (K building)                      
Office: 209F 
Phone: (229) 500-3279
Email: stan.brown@asurams.edu 
Michael Montgomery
Position/Title: Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building (K building)                         
Office: 2018K
Phone: (229) 500-3510
Email: michael.montgomery@asurams.edu 
Larry Johnson
Position/Title: Interim Human Resources Officer
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building (K building)         
Office: 111K 
Phone: (229) 500-3065
Email: Larry.Johnson@asurams.edu 
Michelle Campbell
Position/Title: Development Associate 
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building (K building)
Office: 331K
Phone: (229) 500-4802
Email: michelle.campbell@asurams.edu