Department of Social Sciences

social science logo

Dr. Hema Davis will serve as the chair of the Department of Social Sciences. Degree programs include History, Organizational Leadership, PPolitical Science, Interdisciplinary Studies, Psychology, Sociology, and Mass Communications. The department is located in Hartnett 113 on the East Campus. The administrative assistant is Rhonda McClendon and can be reached at 229-500-2355.