Academic Affairs - Staff

Dr. Angela Peters
Position Title: Provost & Vice President
Building: Billy C. Black Building
Office: Room 383B
Phone:  229-500-2806
Email: angela.peters@asurams.edu
Dr. Melanie L. Hatch
Position Title: Associate Provost
Building: Billy C. Black Building
Office: Room 383I
Phone: 229-500-2813
Email: melanie.hatch@asurams.edu
Carolyn Brown
Position Title: Department Manager/Academic Advisor
Building: Billy C. Black Building
Office: Room 383G
Phone: 229-500-2801
Email: carolyn.brown@asurams.edu
Andrea Felton
Position Title: Executive Assistant to Provost/MFE Coordinator
Building: Billy C. Black Building
Office: Room 383A
Phone: 229-500-2803
Email: andrea.felton@asurams.edu
Renee Hospedales
Position Title: Administrative Specialist
Building: Billy C. Black Building
Office: Room 383
Phone: 229-500-2003
Email: renee.hospedales@asurams.edu
Theresa Phillips
Position Title: Senior Administrative Assistant
Building: Billy C. Black Building
Office: Room 383H
Phone: 229-500-2272
Email: theresa.phillips@asurams.edu